Winners Gallery

Here are a few photos from our past bowling seasons, with our proud winners.

Bexhill Open Triples Winners 2019
Andrew Richardson with Mick Sigamoney and Kevin Nicholls with Bexhill Open Triples winners 2019
Andrew Richardson London & Southern Counties Gold Badge Gold Badge
Debbie Souter and Shan Maylin , National Johns Trophy winners Surrey
Rob Dodds surrey two woods winner 2018 and Andrew Richardson Surrey singles Runner up 2018.
Rob Dodds Surrey Two Woods Winner 2018
Debbie Souter and Liz Anderson with Charlie Souter and Mark Bishopp, National Mixed Fours winners 2018.
Top 4 winning team from 2012, Derek Griffith, Steve Wessier, Nathan Beeson and Rob Dodds
Southey Bowling Club Trophy Collection